Officers/Staff

Business Agent:

Leo Wandling
Businessagent@iatse134.org

President:

Bill Fairweather
President@iatse134.org

Vice President

Mary Mahoney
VicePresident@iatse134.org

Secretary:

Liz Overstreet
Secretary@iatse134.org

Treasurer:

Bob Havlice
Treasurer@iatse134.org

Health & Welfare Officer:

Mac Kaplowitz
HWOfficer@iatse134.org

Audio/ Visual Representative:

Tim Sutton
AVRep@iatse134.org

Stagecraft Representative:

Mike DeAnda
Stagecraftrep@iatse134.org

Member At Large:

Bill Hughes
MAL@iatse134.org

Bookkeeper:

Huetta Kimrey
Bookkeeper@iatse134.org