Officers/Staff

President:

Jon Curcio
president@iatse134.org

Business Agent:

Bill Fairweather
businessagent@iatse134.org

Treasurer:

Selina Young
treasurer@iatse134.org

Bookkeeper:

Huetta Kimrey
bookkeeper@iatse134.org

Secretary:

Liz Overstreet
Secretary@iatse134.org

Health & Welfare Officer:

Mac Kaplowitz
hwofficer@iatse134.org

Stagecraft Representative:

John Fukushima
stagecraftrep@iatse134.org

Member At Large:

Bob Havlice
mal@iatse134.org

Audio/ Visual Representative:

Pat Giles
avrep@iatse134.org

Training Coordinator:

Alex Mendiola
training@iatse134.org